sábado, 17 de mayo de 2014

Hey Mr Dj ultimate megamix BY JLB deejay

1- BILL WITHERS -lovely day-
2- D WILLIAMS -dont look any further-
3- ASHFORD and SIMPSON -solid as a rock-
4- INDEEP -the record keeps spinning-
5- MIDNIGHT STAR -midas touch-
6- MICHAEL JACKSON -billie jean-
7- THE SUGAR HILL GANG -Rapper's Delight- extended
8- QUEEN -Another One Bites the Dust-
9- INDEEP -last night a dj saved my life-
10-SHARON REED -beat the street-
11-THE HUMAN LEAGUE -dont you want me-
12-LIPPS inc. -How Long-
13-PINK FLOID -Another Brick In The Wall-
14-THE BEATLES -Come Together-
15-THE TEMPTATIONS -Papa Was A Rolling stone-
16-BRIAN FERRY -dont stop the dance-
17-MADONNA -vogue-
18-DONNA SUMMER -bad girl-
19-DEPECHE MODE -walking on my shoes-
20-KIM KARNES -bette davis eyes-
21-DIANA ROSS -Upside Down-
22-GEORGE BENSON -Give Me The Night-
23- JAMIROQUAI - -Space Cowboy-